A Very Creepy Experience

This isn’t going to be a long post, but I just need to tell you guys about a weird thing that happened today at work.

So early on I was looking for these small plant snippers with a green handle (see image below) and I couldn’t find them anywhere. I looked all around my department for a good 10-15 minutes, but they were nowhere to be found.

A little while later I went to the back quickly to replace the battery in my scanning gun (I was only away for a couple minutes) and when I returned the snippers were sitting on a cardboard thing out in the open.

I just stood there and stared at them for a good minute. I had not only looked at this cardboard thing multiple times in my search, I had even checked under it and couldn’t find them. But here they were now, in a very obvious spot. I immediately got chills. It was very creepy.

I don’t know if somebody had come by and dropped them off. If they did it would be a very big coincidence considering that they were exactly what I was looking for. Not to mention that I couldn’t find them yesterday, either.

In any case, take it any way you want, I still find it really creepy. I’m not saying it’s paranormal, I’m just saying it’s weird.

image

Want to help me out? Please like, comment on and/or share this post. It would really mean a lot to me. Also, if you like my posts, please subscribe to this blog and then you’ll be notified when I post something new.

Leave a Comment

