15 Problems Only People Who Breathe Will Understand. Number 12 is so True! LOL!

15 Problems Only People Who Breathe Will Understand. Number 12 is so True! LOL!

These kinds of posts are constantly popping up on Facebook. They’re getting stupider and stupider. Also, breathing sucks. LOL!

1. Not Being Able To Breathe Underwater

Source: saawinternational.org
Source: saawinternational.org

Glub Glub. Damn breathing sucks. LOL. Amirite?! I wish I had gills.

2. When Something Stinky is in Proximity

Source: business2community.com
Source: business2community.com

Whoa, look at this long stretch of land surrounded by industries burning shit. I wish I didn’t have to breathe. Amirite?

3. Swallowing

Source: womenworld.org
Source: womenworld.org

WHAT?! I can’t swallow and breathe at the same time? Breathing sucks!

4. Choking

Source: modernsurvivalblog.com
Source: modernsurvivalblog.com

I didn’t believe number 3. Now I’m choking. God, can breathing get any worse?!

5. Coughing

Source: peacewisher.blogspot.com
Source: peacewisher.blogspot.com

Like, if I didn’t have to breathe, I wouldn’t cough. I’m science.

6. Sneezing

Source: myhousecallmd.com
Source: myhousecallmd.com

Speaking of coughing, also try sneezing. Damn, breathing causes this shit.

7. Getting Stuffed Up

Source: blissplan.com
Source: blissplan.com

Since we’re on the topic, let’s just say that all sickness is caused by breathing. Because science.

8. When Something Smells So Strong You Can Taste It (And It Doesn’t Taste Good)

Source: bornrich.com
Source: bornrich.com

You breathe it in through your nose or mouth and then you taste it. If we didn’t breathe, this shit wouldn’t happen.

9. When it Gets so Cold That Inhaling Kind of Hurts

Source: personal.psu.edu
Source: personal.psu.edu

Like, damn, now even the weather is against breathing. Mother Nature hates humans breathing.

10. When Someone Has Bad Breath and, like, Breathes on You

Source: wallyworlddental.com
Source: wallyworlddental.com

Like, jeez, if we didn’t have to breathe, this would never be an issue.

11. When You’re Trying to Talk a Lot but then You Have to Take a Breath

Source: gotbrainy.com
Source: gotbrainy.com

Like, thanks a lot breathing, now I’ve lost my concentration and focus.

13. When You Run a Far Distance and Have to Stop to Catch Your Breath

Source: shutupandloseweight.com
Source: shutupandloseweight.com

Now those freakin’ cops will catch up to me all because of something dumb like running out of breath. If I didn’t have to breathe, I could run forever!

14. Having to Listen to People Breathing Heavily in a Public Restroom

Source: blog.toiletpaperworld.com
Source: blog.toiletpaperworld.com

Like, I don’t even want to know what you’re doing in there if it makes you breathe so loudly.

15. Just Breathing in General

Source: wikihow.com
Source: wikihow.com

It’s gross and unnatural…like blinking. Hey, that gives me an idea for another post…

So that’s my list. I say we should all band together and boycott breathing!

One thought on “15 Problems Only People Who Breathe Will Understand. Number 12 is so True! LOL!

  1. Hello! I could have sworn I’ve visited this web site before but
    after browsing through a few of the posts I realized it’s
    new to me. Anyways, I’m definitely pleased I found it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back frequently!

Leave a Comment

