15 Things Only People Who Were Once a Baby Will Understand! Number 9 is so SHOCKING! OMFG!

15 Things Only People Who Were Once a Baby Will Understand! Number 9 is so SHOCKING! OMFG!

If you were never a baby…

get out!

Otherwise keep reading!

1. Crying because you woke up

Source: www.babble.com
Source: http://www.babble.com

I was sleeping, now I’m awake. Time to wake everyone else up by crying.

2. Being rocked back to sleep

Source: babyhintsandtips.com
Source: babyhintsandtips.com

The crying worked. Now I’m being rocked back to sleep.

3. Crying because you’re hungry

Source: www.babble.com
Source: http://www.babble.com

Nowadays if you’re hungry you eat, but back in the day crying was the best way to get fed.

4. Being fed

Source: tribecanutrition.com
Source: tribecanutrition.com

Crying always works. Now someone else is feeding me, I don’t even have to do any work.

5. Crying because you pooped

Source: www.babble.com
Source: http://www.babble.com

Do you want me to get a rash? I pooped damn it and it was the most painful experience.

6. Getting changed because you pooped

Source: target.com
Source: target.com

Amazing. All I have to do is cry and whatever I want to have happen, happens.

7. Getting carried around

Source: trendseve.com
Source: trendseve.com

I’m not going to cry, I’m probably going to fall asleep.

8. Getting pushed around in a stroller

Source: sifas-trading.itrademarket.com

It’s like a rollercoaster for babies, a nearly never-ending ride

8. Getting to sleep whenever you’re tired

Source: www.babble.com
Source: http://www.babble.com

Tired? Take a nap. It doesn’t matter where or when, I just have to close my eyes and drift off.

10. Not having to worry about paying bills

Source: manvsdebt.com
Source: manvsdebt.com

Why do I care about money? I’m a baby.

11. Not having to worry about the future

Source: weknowyourdreams.com
Source: weknowyourdreams.com

No cares in the world. I’m a baby.

12. Not knowing that humans are basically terrible creatures

Source: whisper.sh
Source: whisper.sh

All I know is that these humans care for me and love me, I don’t care about other people yet.

13. Basically having no responsibilities or chores

Source: overstock.com
Source: overstock.com

You can’t make a baby vacuum the house.

14. Again, crying and getting whatever you want

Source: www.babble.com
Source: http://www.babble.com

It might annoy the taller humans, but it works for me every time.

15. Getting to play with toys and not looking like an immature adult

Source: amazon.com
Source: amazon.com

No one’s going to judge me for thinking this babyish toy is kind of cool, I’m a baby.

Do you miss being a baby or know someone who does? Share this list so we can all reminisce about the good ol’ days. Also if you liked this list then give it a like. Is there something that was awesome about being a baby that I missed? Let me know in the comments below. And don’t forget to subscribe/follow this blog to never miss an update.

Leave a Comment

